Lime Real Estate
Your Best Move
Liz Ditmer

Liz Ditmer

Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 027 473 2020
  • liz@limere.co.nz
Susan Mullink

Susan Mullink

Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 022 105 6877
  • susan@limere.co.nz
Natarsha Crawford

Natarsha Crawford

Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 0210700799
  • natarsha.crawford@limere.co.nz
Anna Pethig

Anna Pethig

Property Manager

  • 0279134909
  • anna@limere.co.nz
Ashling Mullins

Ashling Mullins

Graphic Designer

  • (03) 323 6991
  • Ashling.mullins@limedl.co.nz
Charlotte Hickling

Charlotte Hickling

Marketing Manager

  • 027 883 7141
  • charlotte.hickling@limedl.co.nz
Brooke Wallis

Brooke Wallis

Principal / Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 0297776706
  • brooke@limere.co.nz
Megan Burridge

Megan Burridge

Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 0272819215
  • megan@limere.co.nz
Anna Pethig

Anna Pethig

Business Co-ordinator/ PA to Brooke Wallis / Licensed Sales Person – Team Wallis

  • 0279134909
  • rentals@limere.co.nz