Jessica Shackel

Jessica Shackel

Graphic Designer

  • 03 323 6991
  • jessica.shackel@limedl.co.nz
Shanan McLeod

Shanan McLeod

Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 027 294 2425
  • shanan@limere.co.nz
Cindy Crew

Cindy Crew

Office Administrator

  • 03 975 5546
  • rangiora@limere.co.nz
Nancy Holmes

Nancy Holmes

Licensed Agent/ Supervisor

  • 027 282 8028
  • nancy@limere.co.nz
Andrea Marshall

Andrea Marshall

Social Media Coordinator

  • 03 323 6991
  • andrea.marshall@limedl.co.nz
Dee Boivin

Dee Boivin

Property Manager

  • 029 849 1660
  • rentals@limere.co.nz
Nas White

Nas White

Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 027 968 5108
  • nas@limere.co.nz
Susan Mullink

Susan Mullink

Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 022 105 6877
  • susan@limere.co.nz
Ashling Mullins

Ashling Mullins

Graphic Designer

  • 03 323 6991
  • Ashling.mullins@limedl.co.nz