Lime Real Estate
Your Best Move

Find a Salesperson

re-divider

Brooke Wallis

Brooke Wallis

Principal / Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 0297776706
  • brooke@limere.co.nz
Susan Mullink

Susan Mullink

Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 022 105 6877
  • susan@limere.co.nz
Megan Burridge

Megan Burridge

Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 0272819215
  • megan@limere.co.nz
Liz Ditmer

Liz Ditmer

Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 027 473 2020
  • liz@limere.co.nz
Natarsha Crawford

Natarsha Crawford

Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 0210700799
  • natarsha.crawford@limere.co.nz
Anna Pethig

Anna Pethig

Business Co-ordinator/ PA to Brooke Wallis / Licensed Sales Person – Team Wallis

  • 0279134909
  • anna@limere.co.nz