Find a Salesperson

Our friendly and professional team can help you with all of your Real Estate needs. Contact one of the team today and discover first-hand, the Lime difference.

We provide our expert Real Estate services to Christchurch, Rangiora, Kaiapoi, Oxford, Amberly and all across Canterbury. 

re-divider

Brooke Azzopardi

Brooke Azzopardi

Principal / Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 029 777 6706
  • brooke@limere.co.nz
Susan Mullink

Susan Mullink

Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 022 105 6877
  • susan@limere.co.nz
Nancy Holmes

Nancy Holmes

Licensed Agent/ Supervisor

  • 027 282 8028
  • nancy@limere.co.nz
Megan Burridge

Megan Burridge

Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 027 281 9215
  • megan@limere.co.nz
Anna Pethig

Anna Pethig

Business Co-ordinator/ PA to Brooke Azzopardi

  • 027 913 4909
  • anna@limere.co.nz
Shanan McLeod

Shanan McLeod

Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 027 294 2425
  • shanan@limere.co.nz
Natarsha Crawford

Natarsha Crawford

Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 021 070 0799
  • natarsha.crawford@limere.co.nz
Liz Ditmer

Liz Ditmer

Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 027 473 2020
  • liz@limere.co.nz