Lime Real Estate
Your Best Move

Lime Family

re-divider

As a team, we also share the desire and commitment to work together in a supportive and safe environment that encourages innovation, growth, positivity, a learning culture, teamwork, fun, friendship, accountability, success, results and continuous professional training and development.

Sales Team

Brooke Wallis

Brooke Wallis

Principal / Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 0297776706
  • brooke@limere.co.nz
Natasha Tiplady

Natasha Tiplady

Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 027 351 1012
  • natasha.tiplady@limere.co.nz
Megan Burridge

Megan Burridge

Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 0272819215
  • megan@limere.co.nz
Susan Mullink

Susan Mullink

Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 022 105 6877
  • susan@limere.co.nz
Natarsha Crawford

Natarsha Crawford

Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 0210700799
  • natarsha.crawford@limere.co.nz

Property Management Team

Anna Pethig

Anna Pethig

Property Manager

  • 0279134909
  • rentals@limere.co.nz

Administration Team

Anna Pethig

Anna Pethig

Business Co-ordinator/ PA to Brooke Wallis

  • 0279134909
  • anna@limere.co.nz
Chloe Chinnery

Chloe Chinnery

Office Administrator

  • 039281062
  • admin@limere.co.nz

Marketing Team

Charlotte Hickling

Charlotte Hickling

Marketing Manager

  • 027 883 7141
  • charlotte.hickling@limedl.co.nz
Ashling Mullins

Ashling Mullins

Graphic Designer

  • (03) 323 6991
  • Ashling.mullins@limedl.co.nz