Lime Family

re-divider

 If you are looking for real estate agents in Christchurch and Rangiora, you have come to the right place, we service all of North Canterbury and Christchurch! Our professional sales team are here to help you.

As a team, we also share the desire and commitment to work together in a supportive and safe environment that encourages innovation, growth, positivity, a learning culture, teamwork, fun, friendship, accountability, success, results and continuous professional training and development.

Sales Team

Brooke Azzopardi

Brooke Azzopardi

Principal / Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 029 777 6706
  • brooke@limere.co.nz
Nancy Holmes

Nancy Holmes

Licensed Agent/ Supervisor

  • 027 282 8028
  • nancy@limere.co.nz
Megan Burridge

Megan Burridge

Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 027 281 9215
  • megan@limere.co.nz
Anna Pethig

Anna Pethig

Business Co-ordinator/ PA to Brooke Azzopardi

  • 027 913 4909
  • anna@limere.co.nz
Susan Mullink

Susan Mullink

Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 022 105 6877
  • susan@limere.co.nz
Shanan McLeod

Shanan McLeod

Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 027 294 2425
  • shanan@limere.co.nz

Property Management Team

Dee Boivin

Dee Boivin

Property Manager

  • 029 849 1660
  • rentals@limere.co.nz

Administration Team

Chloe Chinnery

Chloe Chinnery

Office Administrator

  • 03 928 1062
  • kaiapoi@limere.co.nz
Cindy Crew

Cindy Crew

Office Administrator

  • 03 975 5546
  • rangiora@limere.co.nz

Marketing Team

Ashling Mullins

Ashling Mullins

Graphic Designer

  • 03 323 6991
  • Ashling.mullins@limedl.co.nz
Andrea Marshall

Andrea Marshall

Social Media Coordinator

  • 03 323 6991
  • andrea.marshall@limedl.co.nz
Jessica Shackel

Jessica Shackel

Graphic Designer

  • 03 323 6991
  • jessica.shackel@limedl.co.nz