Lime Family

re-divider

 If you are looking for real estate agents in Christchurch and Rangiora, you have come to the right place, we service all of North Canterbury and Christchurch! Our professional sales team are here to help you.

As a team, we also share the desire and commitment to work together in a supportive and safe environment that encourages innovation, growth, positivity, a learning culture, teamwork, fun, friendship, accountability, success, results and continuous professional training and development.

Sales Team

Brooke Wallis

Brooke Wallis

Principal / Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 029 777 6706
  • brooke@limere.co.nz
Susan Mullink

Susan Mullink

Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 022 105 6877
  • susan@limere.co.nz
Liz Ditmer

Liz Ditmer

Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 027 473 2020
  • liz@limere.co.nz
Megan Burridge

Megan Burridge

Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 027 281 9215
  • megan@limere.co.nz
Nas White

Nas White

Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 027 968 5108
  • nas@limere.co.nz
Nancy Holmes

Nancy Holmes

Licensed Agent/ Supervisor

  • 027 282 8028
  • nancy@limere.co.nz
Natarsha Crawford

Natarsha Crawford

Licensed Sales Consultant

  • 021 070 0799
  • natarsha.crawford@limere.co.nz
Anna Pethig

Anna Pethig

Business Co-ordinator/ PA to Brooke Wallis

  • 027 913 4909
  • anna@limere.co.nz

Property Management Team

Dee Boivin

Dee Boivin

Property Manager

  • 029 849 1660
  • rentals@limere.co.nz
Anna Pethig

Anna Pethig

Property Manager

  • 027 913 4909
  • rentals@limere.co.nz

Administration Team

Anna Pethig

Anna Pethig

Business Co-ordinator/ PA to Brooke Wallis

  • 027 913 4909
  • anna@limere.co.nz
Chloe Chinnery

Chloe Chinnery

Office Administrator

  • 03 928 1062
  • kaiapoi@limere.co.nz
Cindy Crew

Cindy Crew

Office Administrator

  • 03 975 5546
  • rangiora@limere.co.nz

Marketing Team

Charlotte Hickling

Charlotte Hickling

Marketing Manager

  • 027 883 7141
  • charlotte.hickling@limedl.co.nz
Ashling Mullins

Ashling Mullins

Graphic Designer

  • 03 323 6991
  • Ashling.mullins@limedl.co.nz
Andrea Marshall

Andrea Marshall

Social Media Coordinator

  • 03 323 6991
  • andrea.marshall@limedl.co.nz